Who Moved The Trees?!

June 16, 2010 jeansdream

I had a dream last night.

I was visiting at my old high school.  It was some kind of a sport event.  I was with other school-aged girls at the playground.  I commented that the school had planted many trees since I left.  It felt so green everywhere.  However, I noticed some people wearing white T-shirts digging up plants from the main staircase in front of the playground.  Most plants along the staircase were already dug up.  These people put the lifted plants in baskets and carried the baskets out the school doors.  I didn’t feel right.  I hesitated and shouted to them:  Who Moved The Trees?! 

Next scene I followed these people to their bus – they sawed the trunk of the plants into logs and loaded them onto the bus.  (where did they hide the plants?)  I got the school girls to form a circle around the bus to prevent them (and the evidence of crime!) from leaving the school.  I asked the girls to take photos of the faces of the white T-shirts with their cell phones.  I asked the white T-shirts for their “work permit”.  I asked who gave them permissions to remove plants.  I called the police.  I felt organized (kinda proud of myself!).

I told my Hubby about this dream.  He told me I was speaking English.  🙂

Entry Filed under: Dreams

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. ramu  |  November 22, 2010 at 7:38 am

    its,too good sisiter

  • 2. ramu  |  November 22, 2010 at 7:38 am

    i laughed alot


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

June 2010
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Most Recent Posts

 
