I Still Miss Lee Eon 이언

August 22, 2009 jeansdream
Tags: ,

One year ago, 故이언 Lee Eon passed away in a traffic accident. 

That day, I missed him so much.  I still miss him today.  In a way, Lee Eon still lives – he lives in many’s fond memories.

What actually happened that night, I believe, it’s still a mystery.  It still remains an unresolved case.  Deep down in my heart, I just hope it’s not a dark dirty plot behind this.

I was very disappointed I couldn’t get his book last time I travelled to Seoul, Korea.  Communications break-down – I didn’t speak enough to get the book store staff to understand what I was looking for.  (Any one knows the ISBN of this book please?)

I wish his parents strong and healthy. 

An-nyoung.  An-nyoung.  An-nyoung.

Please treasure your favourite K-actors / actresses while they are around.   Please treasure Park Shin Yang – please vote for him @ SDA 2009, and join the Sept 09 campaign – help him fight this unjust ban.

Entry Filed under: Korean / Korean drama

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

August 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts

 
