Micky II

January 27, 2009 jeansdream

I thought the Year of Rat is finished.  So should it be.  Now we are in the Year of Ox now, aren’t we?  How come I can’t get rid of the rat in my house?…

AHHHH I have a mouse problem!!!

I think we discovered its trace (akhem… poos) last week.  So we set up 2 glue traps last Friday.  One in the location where the last mouse was caught couple years ago.  One near the garbage can.  We even changed the location of one trap to the family room where most poos are sighted (behind the sofas), and most unfortunately that’s where I practice cello!  Still no luck – argh – this is driving me crazy!  I haven’t been able to concentrate on my practice since then.  Every time I looked into the mirror, I wasn’t looking at my hands, I was looking at my feet – I was a little afriad it would attack my feet…  crazy!!!  I’m gonna suck in tonight’s lesson…  😦

Last night it even haunted me in my dream.

HEY you, Micky II, your year is finished!  Leave my house immediately 당장 나가, will ya?!

Entry Filed under: Dreams,Getting to know each other

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Most Recent Posts

 
