7-Bone Steaks and Instant Noodles

March 27, 2008 jeansdream

I didn’t go to bed empty-stomached last night so I am not sure why I dreamed of an array of food …  🙂

You know what T-Bone steaks are, right?  It’s favoured by many “steak experts” and they prefer T-Bone to striploin steaks.  Well, I had something “better” last night; I had 7-Bone steaks.  🙂  Well, that’s basically T-Bone, with the right (or left) side of the bone and meat removed, so the shape of my 7-Bone steak is like a right-angled triangle – a “7” with juicy, tender meat attached between the bones.  I had 2 pieces of grilled 7-Bone steaks, and 2 sausages with yummy junky instant noodles.  🙂  Then there’s a dish of fried vermicelli as well.

Oops… I am hungry now; gotta go.

Entry Filed under: Dreams

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts

 
