Birds and Insects

March 13, 2008 jeansdream

Last night I dreamed that I was on a ferry going to meet with my hubby.  I tried to call his cell to no avail; also tried another person whom I thought would be with my hubby and also to no avail.  Anyway, we met after I arrived at the pier.

Then we met with my parents.  There were some kind of “UFO” flying or bothering my Lady Boss (aka my Mom) – UFO meaning small insects, possibly white moths and 2 chubby, yellowish birds flying around in some yellow flower bunches hanging up in the air.  So I used a magazine to hit them.  Got some moths.  The birdies tried to come onto my leg just below the knee .  Oh the claws were like wire tight clinging onto that part – luckily the pointy claws didn’t hurt.  So the really chubby birds transitted over to the magazine and one by one they were released through a window.  This window was like the one in the house when I was little.

Entry Filed under: Dreams

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts

 
