50 Photocopies

March 13, 2008 jeansdream

This was a lost dream resurfacing one more time… so I could blog.  🙂

I was in a class where the teacher (a Miss) had a 3-inch thick binder flipping drawings.  She was a geography teacher.   She asked me to check out the price of photocoping 50 sheets of classroom exercise on “semi-transparent” paper, what I refer to as “butter paper” where when you put a strong backlight under, the light should come through, and then you can trace things on top.

Then I trotted over to the library and asked about the cost for doing 50 copies on butter paper.  (Somehow it became a photocopy shop.)  I was particular about the paper – it should not be on transparency but on butter paper.  She asked, “One side or both?”  Hm… I didn’t ask the Miss.  So she gave me the cost for either, “$0.15 for one side, $0.6 for both, each sheet.”

Entry Filed under: Dreams

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts

 
