Flight to Venice – 2 hours

March 3, 2008 jeansdream

Wow that was cool.  I dreamt about flying to Venice for some herbal medicine for my best friend.

The “jet”…. hm… it’s really a special hat, that I put that on, hang on the the side, and that’s it!  While I was wondering how long the flying time would be,  I met my cousin who just flew back from Venice (eh??) with another flying hat, and the flight time was 2 hours.  🙂

Boy… the hand was quite tired…  now I wonder if I put my arms around my head when I was “flying”… aka dreaming.  😉

Entry Filed under: Dreams

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts

 
