White Lexus with a Diamond-shaped Car Key

February 15, 2008 jeansdream

Last night I had a dream about going to school.

I was driving a white Lexus to school.  I didn’t want to park the car at school so I stopped by a side street and left my Lexus in a parking.  I took a receipt and walked away.

I went through some kind of rehearsals; walked a bit up and down in the school building.

Time to go.  I forgot where I parked my car.  I used my diamond-shaped car key (so cool – luxury all the way huh) to see if my car beeped back – no luck.  Then I went to two policemen.  One looked at the receipt and somehow figured out the prints on the receipt was some kind of address.  He googled that for me.

I didn’t know if my car was found…  coz it’s time to get up!!

Entry Filed under: Dreams

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

Most Recent Posts

 
