Multiple Personality Disorder

September 15, 2007 jeansdream

Last night was a disaster.  I have a cup of tea (Hong Kong style) at dinner, and I couldn’t get to sleep until 7 am this morning.

But the night before I had this dream.  I told someone I had multiple personalities (in present terms:  dissociative identities).

Sometimes I wonder I have another personality not known to the present moi.   Reason?  Sometimes I asked myself how I got to this point when driving on highway to / from work.  Someone would say this was a result of day dreaming.   When the driving gets too mechnical, it’s like cruising in auto-pilot mode.  Do I need to seek psychological help?  😀

Entry Filed under: Dreams

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. kempton  |  September 15, 2007 at 5:18 pm

    Hope you will have better rest today.

    Ha ha, dreams are such a complex thing.


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

September 2007
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Most Recent Posts

 
