“I couldn’t care less; I have an exam to write!”

August 29, 2007 jeansdream

Couple nights ago I had this dream.

I was taking the Mass Transit Railway system (MRT) of Hong Kong.  Shortly after I started the ride, I realized I didn’t have the proper ticket.  Oh no…  then I decided to exit at the next station and fixed the ticket.

The train had arrived at the platform, and I dashed two floors up to the exit gates.  Oh no, to get out, I needed a ticket, but that’s the problem in the first place!  Then I tried the gates with human guards.  He asked me, “Do you want to fill up the stored value in the ticket, Miss?”  I was afraid he would asked me about my ticket…  then I told him politely, “I couldn’t care less; I have an exam to write!  May I go now?”

Then I went to the street level.  There were someone distributing free gifts.  I got a pile of products and I threw them in a bag which I swang over to my right shoulder.  And I walked backed down into the MRT station.

Entry Filed under: Dreams

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

August 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Most Recent Posts

 
