Network and Sorters

July 6, 2007 jeansdream

I had a dream about my previous company’s production floor office last night. All regular office desks on the production floor were cleared out; the sorters were not in the same place anymore; on the wall, there were 2 pins showing what facilities were in use: Network and Sorters. I saw wires and cables running in that area and there were small lights near the routers indicuating the network was running ok. No more usual office desks were in use in that area… I wanted to find my team but the area was all darkened (lights out).

Then this morning I emailed my colleague who’s still working there, and he confirmed that everything is still the same, except the team had moved to a place where I wasn’t residing at before.

Just my silly dream. 🙂

Entry Filed under: Dreams

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

July 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Most Recent Posts

 
