Lobster-liked Bugs

June 29, 2007 jeansdream

Last night I had an action-filled dreams, a little scarry tho. But if you are entomophobic, you shouldn’t read on.

I dreamed of big bugs, like the size of a foot, round head, (no sharp teeth!) round body, (didn’t see any color) large wings flying in from the windows of the house. Tho big (or huge…), they were pretty harmless. I got one with my bare hands; the way to kill it is to twist the bug between the head and its body. The underlying “muscle” structure of these bugs were like that of a lobster’s, cooked. No, I didn’t try to taste its flesh… yuke!

Then on another occasion, I thought someone got some poison into the stomach… then I yelled at someone else: “Give him a cup of heavily salted water!” That would make him throw up to get rid of some of the swallowed poison! Yes, I dream-talked… 🙂

Entry Filed under: Dreams

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

June 2007
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Most Recent Posts

 
