Choir Clown

June 26, 2007 jeansdream

I like to sing and I had a choir-related dream yesterday.

It was a stadium setting. The choir was taking up the front rows of the stadium seating. The song wasn’t a piece I knew well. Every choir member was holding a music book. The onductor asked the team to move across to the left, then to the most right again.

The piano intro had started. I still couldn’t find the page of the song! Or was it the photo pages? Oh no… the choir had started to sing… where’s the song… I was getting rusty; I used to be able to memorize the song; now I couldn’t even find the music. Felt like a clown! Too embarassing…

Not happy. 😦

Entry Filed under: Dreams

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

June 2007
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Most Recent Posts

 
