Christopher Doyle is a Lobster

May 5, 2007 jeansdream

My hubby said,”Mok Ming kay Miu” when I told him about this dream (meaning, absurd, clueless)…

I was visitng my relatives in ths housing estates in Hong Kong. I peeked out from the corridor. I saw some hanging rocks, like those you see by the sea shore. I saw some sea cucumber and a blue lobster! I had some dehydrated papaya strips. I threw that over the corridor as a bait for the lobster – I wanted it to come closer. Then suddenly it came over the corridor and the lobster revealed its face: it’s Christopher Doyle!! It had 3 dots on his right face, 3 dots all lobsters have.

Yup – call me crazy. 😀

Entry Filed under: Dreams

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. kempton  |  May 5, 2007 at 6:53 pm

    ”Mok Ming kay Miu” indeed. But in a funny and cute way.

    Chris seems to be big in hollywood these days, I think.


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

May 2007
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Most Recent Posts

 
