Animal Run

April 7, 2007 jeansdream

Seems like I am having an animal run in dreams.

I saw birds.  It’s just the end of winter. Birds were flying out of a wooden shelter outsite my big open over-hanging french-style bay window.  The shelter only had a ceiling and pillers on the sides.  I coule see insdie clearly.  It was covered with straw (I wanted to say “hay” but there is a difference. ).  One bird.  Two.  Quite big in size actually.   (Do birds hibernate?)  More like quails…  Then I saw a hyena in the shelter with a bird in its mouth (head in, body dangling). I noticed that the birds were not alarmed… quite puzzled…

Then I was outdoor with my grade-school buddy (Ting Ting). She was leading the horse where I was riding on. It trodded down some long city staircases. Then it dashed into some narrow streets and we didn’t know where it went. Don’t ask me how come I didn’t know; I was supposed to be riding on it… yup – I didn’t know know I got off the horse or even whether I was really riding on the horse. It’s my dream. 🙂

Entry Filed under: Dreams

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

April 2007
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Most Recent Posts

 
