No Dream Post in Dream Blog

February 3, 2007 jeansdream

My beloved hubby advised me not to write this dream blog, so I don’t have to try to remember my dreams which may bring some cons to my mental health. Ha, I must be behaving “dreamy” lately. 🙂

But I enjoy writing my dreams. So I’ll write my posts while I remember them (i.e. mostly during mornings) and I will not memorize them for the sake of blogging. And I still plan to write on “things” that interest me.

So, on this “Groundhog Day” where Willie of Ontario didn’t see his shadow, I wish you an early spring (weather wise) and may your heart be young like children.

Cheers!

Entry Filed under: Dreams,Getting to know each other

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. kempton  |  February 4, 2007 at 4:53 pm

    I am no psychologist but I suppose this shows dreams are powerful things indeed. Won’t want you to go too “dreamy” now. Just write whatever you like and on whatever topics you want to. I think it is nice to write and it is sure fun to read.

    And on the note about “Groundhog Day”, me and my better half watched the movie “Groundhog Day” this year again and it was fun to do.


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

February 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728  

Most Recent Posts

 
