Strike by a Lightning – How to Prevent…

January 23, 2007 jeansdream

I had a really grand and close-up view on lightning in my dreams.

In the night. Two hugh pine trees, about 50 meters away from me. A quick tree-branch-like lightning splitted up the dark sky and reached down behind the two trees. Wow. That’s so impressive! I was standing under a concrete overhead celling with some trees around. Then I saw a girl with a hooded jacket, standing under a tree. And I told her, “You know how to prevent being struck by lightning?… You know, before you hear a thunder, you’ll see lightning. So, don’t stand under a tree when you hear a thunder…”… hm… then I asked myself, “then wouldn’t it be too late when you hear a thunder?…” Oh then I realized that this “tip” didn’t work. (Check here for real tips.)

At the same time, a lightning came down and the girl’s hood was on a small fire. Oh no, her hair was burnt into charcoal… then I dashed out to her and blew the fire out.

Entry Filed under: Dreams

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. Simon  |  January 24, 2007 at 3:33 am

    I believe you were talking to a goddess offering a chance for you to stretch you helping hands for person in need.


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

January 2007
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Most Recent Posts

 
