Team Competition

December 28, 2006 jeansdream

I can’t remember if I were on a leisure trip or working on a hotel in the dream last night, but I remembered I saw Anson Wong in my team. We were having some team competition and the two parties had to make some meals. Anson gave the team some ingredients like Barbary Wolfberry Fruit and Lotus Seeds, and I had them soaked in water in advance of cooking time. So smart. 🙂

The hotel was in Europe in a compound of some old buildings. The interior was kind of dark. It didn’t have splendid decor… strange; very low key. The British royal families were also staying there. They sure had many guards clearing ways and securing locations. No I didn’t see Diana‘s 2 sons William and Harry. I didn’t even see anyone I know of. But don’t ask how I knew that’s the British royal parties. 🙂

Entry Filed under: Dreams

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. kempton  |  December 29, 2006 at 2:02 am

    Royal party. Sounds like fun. Can I be invited to the next party? (smile)

  • 2. Simon  |  December 29, 2006 at 4:29 am

    Wonderful Chinese cooking competition was held in an old European hotel together with the royal family party.

    Recently I jointed a friend’s family gathering and saw their lovely grand children.

    You didn’t see the royal princess; maybe the Barbary Wolfberry Fruit and Lotus Seeds were predicting new generation (as smart as Anson Wong) in your family.

    Best wishes for the Chinese New Year of Gold Piggy!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

December 2006
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Most Recent Posts

 
