Dream Talk

December 3, 2006 jeansdream

Last night I dream-talked. I remembered that I was possibly dream-talking… vaguely… This morning I asked my hubby what I said. He said “somthing about school”. Yeah… I was teaching a kid about writing Chinese characters (stroke order, in particular) properly… I think.

Then, I saw some danish butter cookies in blue round tins. (I haven’t bought them for many years. A good price used to be $1.99 for 500g tin. I used to buy a tin or two (or three or four…) at my university days. Then I couldn’t finish them and they became stale……) Then my hubby asked when were these purchased which in another words, “have they expired”. “Hm… s*beep*… I think they have expired…” Then I saw the expiry date: OC 08. “Oh.. hee hee… not this time.”

Entry Filed under: Dreams

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. kempton  |  December 5, 2006 at 7:30 am

    I had some dreams too but I forgot about them now (I still remembered them this morning).

    Love the reference to the neat Wikipedia entry of “stroke order”, very informative.


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

December 2006
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Most Recent Posts

 
