A wedding and a baby in the womb

November 18, 2006 jeansdream

Last night I saw many people.

Nemo’s (he has a so-called Columbian accent!) daughter was getting married.  Bong, Double Chin and myself were guests at the ceremony. Nemo was so happy. He was all over the floor. OH his black-framed eyeglasses was resting at the end of his nose, a bit like “Mr. Scrooge” in A Christmas Caroll.

I was wearing a purple dress (like this colour in this style).

Then I wondered around outside the ceremony hall. I stopped in front of a coat check counter. I saw people walking out from the direction of the counter. Oh there was a washroom on the side – no wonder so many people walked out “from the counter”. I went into the washroom and on the way in, I meet 2 sisters. The taller and younger one was pregnant for a month. Ah I was very happy for her and I hugged her!

Entry Filed under: Dreams

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. kempton  |  November 18, 2006 at 4:02 am

    Never think of linking colour and style of dresses this way. Neat. (smile)


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

November 2006
M T W T F S S
    Dec »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Most Recent Posts

 
