King Crab Legs

November 11, 2006 jeansdream

This is a makeup post for Thursday. 🙂

Just when I was falling asleep, I suddenly remembered what my dreams were like the day before! “A-ha, then I would be able to write about this tomorrow night,” I thought…. falling asleep, feeling proud of myself… woke up… oops… it’s gone again. (naaa).

Back to my dreams.

I went grocery shopping at “Blogmores”. Pushing a medium size cart. A lady had a cart full of king crab legs. Wow, pretty good size. “I have to pick up some too!” (I never prepare king crab legs myself.) Then I saw couple shelves full of these red “sticks” of king crab legs with a little salty smell. Then… I used a small scissor starting to cut up a crab leg shell. Hm… nice chunk of crab leg meat. Then I cut up the shell a little more and took another chunk of meat out. “Looks good! I need to check with Dave and Daph to see if this is a good buy.”

Dave and Daph are my current and ex-colleague. I had no clue why I would see them in my dreams… Sometimes I see weird combinations of people in my dreams. Like the previously blogged accountant & mom. I used to see “Ebo” and mom in the same dream scene – I think they were trying to dice me up with a Chinese chopper or something. :O.. Then one night I saw “Dom Kruice”, “Micole Bidman”, Tony Leung and my brother in a theatre participating in a premier event as a movie critic.

Entry Filed under: Dreams

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Bernie  |  November 12, 2006 at 1:29 am

    Hi Jean, this is very interesting stuff. We should connect our blogs together to drive more traffic. Keep dreaming and don’t be taking any of those dream enhancing herbs!! Bernie

  • 2. kempton  |  November 12, 2006 at 10:10 pm

    Those King crabs do look big and yummy. And Tony Leung looks so young in his Wikipedia entry.


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

November 2006
M T W T F S S
    Dec »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Most Recent Posts

 
