Hello world!

November 4, 2006 jeansdream

Nov 4, 2006 – my first day to start blogging! Welcome to JeansDream.Wordpress.com. I plan to write on my dreams. I think this will be fun. (Did I just sound like a 3-years old… “I think this will be fun…” (wink wink) )

Dreams in sleep; dreams as vision. Dare to dream and dare to seek dreams. I am exploring how to live dreams. I hope you do too.

Since I can’t plan or schedule when I’ll have dreams, I may not have anything to write for a while. If I don’t have any new postings, please check back later.

Until then, live well, sleep well and dream well. God bless.

Entry Filed under: Getting to know each other

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. kempton  |  November 4, 2006 at 7:01 pm

    Welcome to the world of blogging and looking forward to reading some dreams here.

    Cheers,
    Kempton

  • 2. kempton  |  November 5, 2006 at 8:08 am

    Hi Jean,
    Speaking of vision and dream, who can forget Dr. Martin Luther King’s “I have a dream” speech on 28th August, 1963. Here is a Google Video of Dr. King’s speech.
    Cheers,
    Kempton


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

November 2006
M T W T F S S
    Dec »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Most Recent Posts

 
